Admit Card/Roll Nos/Date Sheet/ Cut-List of Ministerial Establishment for DAE to be conducted from 24.11.2018 to 28.11.2018.    *|||*   To Fill up the post of Joint Director, (Distribution) & Deputy Director (Transmission) in Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission.    *|||*   Revision of Syllabus of DAE for Ministerial Cadre    *|||*   Notification of Departmental Accounts Examination for SO part-I, SO part-II & AO    *|||*   DAE for Engineering Officers and Subordinates to be conducted by UIAMS, Panjab University, Chandigarh from 15.11.2018 to 18.11.2018.    *|||*   DAE for Ministerial Establishment to be conducted on outsource basis through Punjab University, Chandigarh of HPU Extension in date for submission of application    *|||*   Postpone of the DAE for Engineering Officers & Subordinates scheduled from 01.11.2018 to 04.11.2018.    *|||*   Admit Card/ Roll Nos/ Date Sheet/ Cut-List of Engineering Officers & Subordinates for DAE to be conducted from to 04.11.2018.    *|||*   Strike Duty in continuation to Office Order-348-EG-631 Dated 23.10.2018    *|||*   Deputing of Substitute officers in field offices during Strike period    *|||*   Strike Duty    *|||*   Regarding release of Classified Advertisements (NIT/Tenders) in indicative/Window format    *|||*   Revised Syllabus in respect of Engineering Officers of Departmental Accounts Examination of all cadres of HPUs and other related issues- Notification of changes in the Marks    *|||*   Notification For Departmental Accounts Examination of Ministerial Establishment conducted by Panjab University    *|||*   Selection for the post of Member in the Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission – Invitation for applications – Regarding

Board of Directors as on 15.11.2018

Name Designation
Shri P.K. Das, IAS Chairman

Shri Anurag Agarwal, IAS

 Managing Director

Shri Vineet Garg, IAS

(Managing Director, HPGCL)


Shri Shatrujeet Kapur, IPS

(Chairman Cum Managing Director, UHBVNL & DHBVNL)


Shri Shaleen, IAS

(Additional Secretary Finance Govt. of Haryana)

Director (Non-official)

Shri Ajmer Singh Gill


Director (Whole Time)

Shri Sanjeev Kumar Bansal


Director (Whole Time)

Shri Hemant Kumar Mallick

(Executive Director, PGCIL)


Director (Non-official)

Shri B.K. Arya

(Chief Engineer, CEA)

Director (Non-official)
Shri Ajay Mittal, CA

Director (Non-official)

Dr.(Mrs.) Nita Khanna

Director (Non-official)



Shri Harish Gulati

Company Secretary